1. Intro (Prayer To Burma)
  2. Just A Dream
  3. Burma
  4. Hey Cop
  5. Something Normal
  6. Carry On
  7. Nicky
  8. In Between
  9. Flat Tracks
  10. It's Coming Down
  11. C'est Pas Comme Ça
  12. Nine Hours Ahead
  13. I Won't Follow
  14. Outro (Prayer To Burma)

By layering authentic African, and eastern European folk elements over strains of heartfelt American roots music, their songs cut through rock ‘n’ roll’s insularity and pre-conceived standards.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>