1. Send The Wind
  2. Fed Up
  3. Digging in The Fire
  4. The Storm
  5. Pas Besoin de Tout Ca
  6. Pick Me Up
  7. Anonymous
  8. I Won't Give In
  9. This One's For You
  10. New Haven
  11. Laying it Low
  12. Bird with a Broken Wing
  13. Phone Tag




I hope that my text “pas besoin de tout çà” will have great success and so all the album
J’espère que mon texte ” pas besoin de tout çà” aura beaucoup de succès ainsi que tout l’album.

Salut Serge,
ton text “Pas besoin de tout ca”has had great success at our concerts! i will give Pauline a CD for you to bring to St Hillaire!

habe am Freitag nach dem Konzert Digging In The Fire gekauft. War meine Erste. Aber ganz sicher nicht die Letzte!!!!!!!!!! Höre seit 2 Tagen und gefällt mir mit jedem mal noch besser! Bin begeistert und freue mich schon sehr auf nächstes Konzert in 2 Wochen :-))

Thanks for finally writing about > Digging in the fire – Out Now !!!
| The Durgas < Loved it!

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>